

# TRAFFIC AND SAFETY COMMISSION

#### **CHAIRMAN**

Doug Rees

#### **COMMISSIONERS**

Kimberly Hoyt John Osag Rick Gillis Arun Jayaraman David Karrow Patricia Chase

#### **VILLAGE PRESIDENT**

Catherine M. Adduci

## TRAFFIC AND SAFETY COMMISSION

# Wednesday, March 19, 2025

### **AGENDA**

Please note that the meeting of the Traffic and Safety Commission scheduled for 7:00 pm on Wednesday, March 19, 2025 in the Village Hall Community Room has been cancelled due to the Commission not having a quorum.

The next regularly scheduled meeting of the Traffic and Safety Commission will be held on Wednesday, May 21, 2025 at 7:00 pm.