

TRAFFIC AND SAFETY COMMISSION

CHAIRMAN

Doug Rees

COMMISSIONERS

Kimberly Hoyt John Osag Rick Gillis Arun Jayaraman David Karrow Patricia Chase

VILLAGE PRESIDENT

Catherine M. Adduci

TRAFFIC AND SAFETY COMMISSION

Wednesday, March 20, 2024

AGENDA

Please note that the meeting of the Traffic and Safety Commission scheduled for 7:30 pm on Wednesday, March 20, 2024 in the Village Hall Community Room has been **cancelled** due to a lack of agenda items.

The next regularly scheduled meeting of the Traffic and Safety Commission will be held on Wednesday, May 15, 2024 at 7:30 pm.