

TRAFFIC AND SAFETY COMMISSION

CHAIRMAN

R. Douglas Rees

COMMISSIONERS

Jack Cleary Frederick Gillis Arun Jayaraman John Osga David Valenti Steven Wade

VILLAGE PRESIDENT

Catherine M. Adduci

TRAFFIC AND SAFETY COMMISSION

March 21, 2018

AGENDA

Please note that the meeting of the Traffic and Safety Commission scheduled for 7:30 pm on Wednesday, March 21, 2018 in the Village Hall Community Room has been cancelled.

The next regularly scheduled meeting of the Traffic and Safety Commission will be held on May 16, 2018 at 7:30 pm.