

#### TRAFFIC AND SAFETY COMMISSION

### CHAIRMAN

Doug Rees

#### COMMISSIONERS

Kimberly Hoyt John Osag Rick Gillis Arun Jayaraman David Karrow Patricia Chase

#### VILLAGE PRESIDENT

Catherine M. Adduci

## **TRAFFIC AND SAFETY COMMISSION**

# Wednesday, July 16, 2025

### AGENDA

Please note that the meeting of the Traffic and Safety Commission scheduled for 7:00 pm on Wednesday, July 16, 2025 in the Village Hall Community Room has been cancelled due to lack of agenda items.

The next regularly scheduled meeting of the Traffic and Safety Commission will be held on Wednesday, September 17, 2025 at 7:00 pm.

400 Park Avenue River Forest, IL 60305 (708)366-8500 www.vrf.us