

TRAFFIC AND SAFETY COMMISSION

CHAIRMAN

Doug Rees

COMMISSIONERS

Johann Buis Jack Cleary Rick Gillis Arun Jayaraman John Osga Steven Wade

VILLAGE PRESIDENT

Catherine M. Adduci

TRAFFIC AND SAFETY COMMISSION

July 15, 2020

AGENDA

Please note that the meeting of the Traffic and Safety Commission scheduled for 7:30 pm on Wednesday, July 15, 2020 in the Village Hall Community Room has been cancelled due to a lack of agenda items.

The next regularly scheduled meeting of the Traffic and Safety Commission will be held on Wednesday, September 16, 2020 at 7:30 pm.