

TRAFFIC AND SAFETY COMMISSION

CHAIRMAN

Doug Rees

COMMISSIONERS

Patt Chase Rick Gillis Kim Hoyt Arun Jayaraman David Karrow John Osga

VILLAGE PRESIDENT

Catherine M. Adduci

TRAFFIC AND SAFETY COMMISSION

July 21, 2021

AGENDA

Please note that the meeting of the Traffic and Safety Commission scheduled for 7:30 pm on Wednesday, July 21, 2021 in the Village Hall Community Room has been cancelled due to a lack of agenda items.

The next regularly scheduled meeting of the Traffic and Safety Commission will be held on Wednesday, September 15, 2021 at 7:30 pm.