Traffic and Safety Commission

Village of River Forest R. Douglas Rees, Chairman



COMMISSIONERS

R. Douglas Rees-Chair Jack Cleary David Valenti John Osga Frederick Gillis Arun Jayaraman Steven Wade

VILLAGE PRESIDENT Catherine Adduci

TRAFFIC AND SAFETY COMMISSION

March 15, 2017

AGENDA

Please note that the meeting of the Traffic and Safety Commission scheduled for 7:30 pm on Wednesday, March 15, 2017 in the Village Hall Community Room has been cancelled.

The next regularly scheduled meeting of the Traffic and Safety Commission will be held on May 17, 2017 at 7:30 pm.