Staff & Elected Officials Directory

Staff & Elected Officials Directory

Elected Officials

Contact the Village Board and President

Village Staff

John Anderson

Public Works Director

708-714-3550

janderson@vrf.us

Kurt Bohlmann

Fire Chief

708-714-3560

kbohlmann@vrf.us

Keke Boyer

Assistant Finance Director

708-714-3527

kboyer@vrf.us

Georgette Carlini

Utility Billing Clerk

708-714-3528

gcarlini@vrf.us

John Carter

Fire Lieutenant, Training Division

708-714-3568

jcarter@vrf.us

Ben Ransom

Police Officer/ School Resource Officer

708-714-3543

bransom@vrf.us

James Greenwood

Police Patrol Commander

708-714-3529

jgreenwood@vrf.us

Joan Espana

Payroll/Administrative Services

708-714-3519

jespana@vrf.us

Tracie Liebig

Building Permit Clerk

708-714-3552

tliebig@vrf.us

Justin Labriola

Police Detective Sergeant

708-714-3522

jlabriola@vrf.us

Martin Grill

Police Support Services Supervisor

708-714-3542

mgrill@vrf.us

Adriana Holguin

Accounting Clerk

708-714-3502

aholguin@vrf.us

Mark Janopoulos

Public Works Superintendent

708-714-3558

mjanop@vrf.us

Michael Raymond

Community Service Officer

708-714-3547

mraymond@vrf.us

Jeff Loster

Village Engineer

708-714-3551

jloster@vrf.us

Donna Petrulis Police Records Supervisor 708-714-3545 dpetrulis@vrf.us
Jim O'Shea Police Chief 708-714-3540 joshea@vrf.us
Eric Palm Village Administrator 708-714-3520 epalm@vrf.us
Jon Pape Assistant to the Village Administrator 708-714-3563 jpape@vrf.us
Sara Phyfer Management Analyst 708-714-3526 sphyfer@vrf.us
Cliff Radatz Building Official 708-714-3557 cradatz@vrf.us
Rosemary McAdams Finance Director 708-714-3524 rmcadams@vrf.us
Nancy Sabia Accounting Clerk/ Payables 708-714-3501 nsabia@vrf.us
Lisa Scheiner Assistant Village Administrator 708-714-3554 lscheiner@vrf.us

Vacant

Code Enforcement Officer

   

Kevin Wiley

Fire Marshal

708-714-3562

kwiley@vrf.us