Staff & Elected Officials Directory

Staff & Elected Officials Directory

Elected Officials

Contact the Village Board and President

Village Staff

Keke Boyer

Assistant Finance Director

708-714-3527

kboyer@vrf.us

Yanin Cano

Account Clerk - Customer Service

708-714-3502

ycano@vrf.us

John Carter

Fire Lieutenant, Training Division

708-714-3568

jcarter@vrf.us

Kathleen Gaertner

Accounting Clerk - Customer Service

708-714-3501

kgaertner@vrf.us

James Greenwood

Police Patrol Commander

708-714-3529

jgreenwood@vrf.us

Martin Grill

Police Support Services Supervisor

708-714-3542

mgrill@vrf.us

Adriana Holguin

Administrative Clerk

708-714-3519

aholguin@vrf.us

Trish Ivansek

Human Resource Generalist 

708-714-3554

tivansek@vrf.us

Seth Jansen

Management Analyst - Public Works and Development Services

708-714-3521

sjansen@vrf.us

Kimberly Kane

Building Permit Clerk 708-714-3552 kkane@vrf.us

Kathy Kasprzyk

Utility Billing Clerk 708-714-3528 kkasprzyk@vrf.us

Bill Koclanis

Civil Engineering Technician 708-714-3550 bkoclanis@vrf.us

Bob Kryder

Building/Zoning Inspector 708-714-3523 rkryder@vrf.us

Justin Labriola

Police Detective Sergeant

708-714-3522

jlabriola@vrf.us

Jeff Loster Director of Public Works and Development Services 708-714-3551 jloster@vrf.us
Rosemary McAdams Finance Director 708-714-3524 rmcadams@vrf.us
Brian Murphy Village Administrator 708-714-3520 bmurphy@vrf.us
Thomas Gaertner Fire Chief 708-714-3560 tgaertner@vrf.us
Jim O'Shea Police Chief 708-714-3540 joshea@vrf.us
Donna Petrulis Police Records Supervisor 708-714-3545 dpetrulis@vrf.us
Cliff Radatz Building Official 708-714-3557 cradatz@vrf.us
Ben Ransom Police Officer/ School Resource Officer 708-714-3543 bransom@vrf.us
Brian Skoczek Public Works Superintendent 708-714-3558 bskoczek@vrf.us

Matt Walsh

Assistant to the Village Administrator

708-714-3563

mwalsh@vrf.us

Kevin Wiley

Fire Marshal

708-714-3562

kwiley@vrf.us


Click here for FOIA requests.