The 2020 Census is live now! Learn more »

Calendar

« Older events | Newer events »

  1. Jul 13 Mon

    Village Board of Trustees Meeting

    07::00PM, Village Hall - 1st Floor - COMMUNITY ROOM - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL

  2. Jul 20 Mon

    Committee of the Whole Meeting - CANCELLED

    07::00PM, Village Hall - 1st Floor - COMMUNITY ROOM - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL

  3. Jul 27 Mon

    Village Board of Trustees Meeting - CANCELLED

    07::00PM, Village Hall - 1st Floor - COMMUNITY ROOM - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL

  4. Aug 10 Mon

    Village Board of Trustees Meeting

    07::00PM, Village Hall - 1st Floor - COMMUNITY ROOM - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL

  5. Aug 17 Mon

    Committee of the Whole Meeting

    07::00PM, Village Hall - 1st Floor - COMMUNITY ROOM - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL

  6. Aug 24 Mon

    Village Board of Trustees Meeting - CANCELLED

    07::00PM, Village Hall - 1st Floor - COMMUNITY ROOM - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL

  7. Sep 14 Mon

    Village Board of Trustees Meeting

    07::00PM, Village Hall - 1st Floor - COMMUNITY ROOM - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL

  8. Sep 21 Mon

    Committee of the Whole Meeting

    07::00PM, Village Hall - 1st Floor - COMMUNITY ROOM - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL

  9. Sep 28 Mon

    Village Board of Trustees Meeting

    07::00PM, Village Hall - 1st Floor - COMMUNITY ROOM - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL

  10. Oct 12 Mon

    Village Board of Trustees Meeting

    07::00PM, Village Hall - 1st Floor - COMMUNITY ROOM - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL

« Older events | Newer events »


Calendar feed


River Forest Community Calendar

Now available, an integrated calendar of all the events in River Forest.
Explore events »