Calendar

« Older events | Newer events »

  1. Jan 27 Thu

    Historic Preservation Commission Meeting - CANCELLED

    07::00PM, Village Hall - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL - 1st Floor - Community Room

  2. Feb 24 Thu

    Historic Preservation Commission Meeting

    07::00PM, Village Hall - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL - 1st Floor - Community Room

  3. Mar 24 Thu

    Historic Preservation Commission Meeting

    07::00PM, Village Hall - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL - 1st Floor - Community Room

  4. Apr 28 Thu

    Historic Preservation Commission Meeting

    07::00PM, Village Hall - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL - 1st Floor - Community Room

  5. May 26 Thu

    Historic Preservation Commission Meeting

    07::00PM, Village Hall - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL - 1st Floor - Community Room

  6. Jun 23 Thu

    Historic Preservation Commission Meeting

    07::00PM, Village Hall - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL - 1st Floor - Community Room

  7. Jul 28 Thu

    Historic Preservation Commission Meeting

    07::00PM, Village Hall - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL - 1st Floor - Community Room

  8. Aug 25 Thu

    Historic Preservation Commission Meeting

    07::00PM, Village Hall - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL - 1st Floor - Community Room

  9. Sep 22 Thu

    Historic Preservation Commission Meeting

    07::00PM, Village Hall - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL - 1st Floor - Community Room

  10. Oct 27 Thu

    Historic Preservation Commission Meeting

    07::00PM, Village Hall - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL - 1st Floor - Community Room

« Older events | Newer events »


Calendar feed


River Forest Community Calendar

Now available, an integrated calendar of all the events in River Forest.
Explore events »