Calendar

« Older events | Newer events »

  1. Jun 22 Thu

    Historic Preservation Commission Meeting

    07::00PM, Village Hall - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL - 1st Floor - Community Room

    3 attachments | audio

  2. Jul 20 Thu

    Special Historic Preservation Commission Meeting

    07::00PM, Village Hall - 1st Floor - COMMUNITY ROOM - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL

    2 attachments | audio

  3. Jul 27 Thu

    Historic Preservation Commission Meeting - CANCELLED -

    07::00PM, Village Hall - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL - 1st Floor - Community Room

  4. Aug 24 Thu

    Historic Preservation Commission Meeting

    07::00PM, Village Hall - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL - 1st Floor - Community Room

    2 attachments | audio

  5. Sep 28 Thu

    Historic Preservation Commission Meeting - CANCELLED -

    07::00PM, Village Hall - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL - 1st Floor - Community Room

  6. Oct 26 Thu

    Historic Preservation Commission Meeting - CANCELLED -

    07::00PM, Village Hall - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL - 1st Floor - Community Room

  7. Nov 15 Wed

    Historic Preservation Commission Meeting

    07::00PM, Village Hall - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL - 2nd Floor Conference Room

    2 attachments | audio

  8. Nov 23 Thu

    Historic Preservation Commission Meeting - CANCELLED -

    07::00PM, Village Hall - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL - 1st Floor - Community Room

  9. Jan 25 Thu

    Historic Preservation Commission Meeting - CANCELLED -

    07::00PM, Village Hall - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL - 1st Floor - Community Room

  10. Feb 22 Thu

    Historic Preservation Commission Meeting - CANCELLED -

    07::00PM, Village Hall - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL - 1st Floor - Community Room

« Older events | Newer events »


Calendar feed


River Forest Community Calendar

Now available, an integrated calendar of all the events in River Forest.
Explore events »