Calendar

« Older events | Newer events »

  1. Mar 26 Tue

    Special Board of Fire and Police Commissioners Meeting

    06::00PM, Community Room – Village Hall 400 Park Avenue, River Forest, IL

  2. Apr 24 Wed

    Board of Fire and Police Commissioners Meeting

    06::00PM, 2nd Floor Conference Room – Village Hall 400 Park Avenue, River Forest, IL

  3. May 22 Wed

    Board of Fire and Police Commissioners Meeting

    06::00PM, Community Room – Village Hall 400 Park Avenue, River Forest, IL

  4. Jun 26 Wed

    Board of Fire and Police Commissioners Meeting

    06::00PM, Community Room – Village Hall 400 Park Avenue, River Forest, IL

  5. Jul 24 Wed

    Board of Fire and Police Commissioners Meeting

    06::00PM, Community Room – Village Hall 400 Park Avenue, River Forest, IL

  6. Aug 28 Wed

    Board of Fire and Police Commissioners Meeting

    06::00PM, Community Room – Village Hall 400 Park Avenue, River Forest, IL

  7. Sep 25 Wed

    Board of Fire and Police Commissioners Meeting

    06::00PM, Community Room – Village Hall 400 Park Avenue, River Forest, IL

  8. Oct 23 Wed

    Board of Fire and Police Commissioners Meeting

    06::00PM, 2nd Floor Conference Room – Village Hall 400 Park Avenue, River Forest, IL

  9. Nov 27 Wed

    Board of Fire and Police Commissioners Meeting

    06::00PM, Community Room – Village Hall 400 Park Avenue, River Forest, IL

  10. Dec 25 Wed

    Board of Fire and Police Commissioners Meeting

    06::00PM, Community Room – Village Hall 400 Park Avenue, River Forest, IL

« Older events | Newer events »


Calendar feed


River Forest Community Calendar

Now available, an integrated calendar of all the events in River Forest.
Explore events »