Calendar

« Older events | Newer events »

  1. Apr 27 Tue

    SPECIAL Board of Fire and Police Commissioners Meeting

    06::00PM, Village Hall - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL  2nd Floor Conference Room 

  2. Apr 28 Wed

    Board of Fire and Police Commissioners Meeting - CANCELLED

    06::00PM, Village Hall - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL - 1st Floor - Community Room

  3. May 26 Wed

    Board of Fire and Police Commissioners Meeting

    06::00PM, Village Hall - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL - 1st Floor - Community Room

  4. Jun 23 Wed

    Board of Fire and Police Commissioners Meeting

    06::00PM, Village Hall - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL - 1st Floor - Community Room

  5. Jul 28 Wed

    Board of Fire and Police Commissioners Meeting

    06::00PM, Village Hall - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL - 1st Floor - Community Room

  6. Aug 25 Wed

    Board of Fire and Police Commissioners Meeting

    06::00PM, Village Hall - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL - 1st Floor - Community Room

  7. Sep 22 Wed

    Board of Fire and Police Commissioners Meeting

    06::00PM, Village Hall - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL - 1st Floor - Community Room

  8. Oct 27 Wed

    Board of Fire and Police Commissioners Meeting

    06::00PM, Village Hall - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL - 1st Floor - Community Room

  9. Nov 24 Wed

    Board of Fire and Police Commissioners Meeting

    06::00PM, Village Hall - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL - 1st Floor - Community Room

  10. Dec 22 Wed

    Board of Fire and Police Commissioners Meeting

    06::00PM, Village Hall - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL - 1st Floor - Community Room

« Older events | Newer events »


Calendar feed


River Forest Community Calendar

Now available, an integrated calendar of all the events in River Forest.
Explore events »