Calendar

« Older events | Newer events »

  1. Aug 13 Thu

    Zoning Board of Appeals - CANCELLED

    07::30PM, Village Hall - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL - 1st Floor - Community Room

  2. Sep 10 Thu

    Zoning Board of Appeals - PUBLIC HEARINGS

    07::30PM, Village Hall - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL - 1st Floor - Community Room

    4 attachments | audio

  3. Oct 8 Thu

    Zoning Board of Appeals - Cancelled

    07::30PM, Village Hall - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL - 1st Floor - Community Room

  4. Oct 15 Thu

    Special Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting - PUBLIC HEARING

    07::30PM, Village Hall - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL - 1st Floor - Community Room

    4 attachments | audio

  5. Nov 12 Thu

    Zoning Board of Appeals - PUBLIC HEARING

    07::30PM, Village Hall - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL - 1st Floor - Community Room

    3 attachments | audio

  6. Dec 10 Thu

    Zoning Board of Appeals - Cancelled

    07::30PM, Village Hall - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL - 1st Floor - Community Room

  7. Jan 14 Thu

    Zoning Board of Appeals - PUBLIC HEARING

    07::30PM, Village Hall - 1st Floor - COMMUNITY ROOM - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL

    2 attachments | audio

  8. Feb 11 Thu

    Zoning Board of Appeals

    07::30PM, Village Hall - 1st Floor - COMMUNITY ROOM - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL

    2 attachments | audio

  9. Mar 11 Thu
  10. Apr 8 Thu

    Zoning Board of Appeals

    07::30PM, Village Hall - 1st Floor - COMMUNITY ROOM - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL

    2 attachments | audio

« Older events | Newer events »


Calendar feed


River Forest Community Calendar

Now available, an integrated calendar of all the events in River Forest.
Explore events »