Calendar

« Older events | Newer events »

  1. Nov 11 Wed

    Age Friendly Advisory Ad Hoc Committee

    07::00PM, Village Hall - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL - 1st Floor - Community Room

  2. Nov 12 Thu

    Zoning Board of Appeals

    07::30PM, Village Hall - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL - 1st Floor - Community Room

    1 attachment

  3. Nov 13 Fri

    Economic Development Commission Meeting

    07::30AM, Village Hall - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL

  4. Nov 16 Mon

    Committee of the Whole Meeting

    07::00PM, Village Hall - 1st Floor - COMMUNITY ROOM - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL

  5. Nov 17 Tue

    Plan Commission Meeting

    07::00PM, Village Hall - 1st Floor - COMMUNITY ROOM - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL

  6. Nov 18 Wed

    Traffic and Safety Commission Meeting

    07::30PM, Community Room - 1st Floor - Village Hall - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest – IL

  7. Nov 19 Thu

    Development Review Board Meeting

    07::30PM, Village Hall - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL - 1st Floor - Community Room

  8. Nov 23 Mon

    Village Board of Trustees Meeting

    07::00PM, Village Hall - 1st Floor - COMMUNITY ROOM - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL

  9. Nov 25 Wed

    Board of Fire and Police Commissioners Meeting

    06::00PM, Community Room – Village Hall 400 Park Avenue, River Forest, IL

  10. Nov 26 Thu

    Thanksgiving Holiday - Village Hall CLOSED

    12::00AM, Village Hall - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest, IL

« Older events | Newer events »


Calendar feed


River Forest Community Calendar

Now available, an integrated calendar of all the events in River Forest.
Explore events »