Calendar

« Older events | Newer events »

  1. Jun 14 Mon

    Village Board of Trustees Meeting

    07::00PM, Village Hall - 1st Floor - COMMUNITY ROOM - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL

  2. Jun 15 Tue

    Plan Commission Meeting

    07::00PM, Village Hall - 1st Floor - COMMUNITY ROOM - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL

  3. Jun 17 Thu

    Development Review Board Meeting

    07::30PM, Village Hall - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL - 1st Floor - Community Room

  4. Jun 21 Mon

    Committee of the Whole Meeting

    07::00PM, Village Hall - 1st Floor - COMMUNITY ROOM - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL

  5. Jun 23 Wed

    Board of Fire and Police Commissioners Meeting

    06::00PM, Village Hall - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL - 1st Floor - Community Room

  6. Jun 24 Thu

    Historic Preservation Commission

    07::00PM, Village Hall - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL - 1st Floor - Community Room

  7. Jun 28 Mon

    Village Board of Trustees Meeting

    07::00PM, Village Hall - 1st Floor - COMMUNITY ROOM - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL

  8. Jul 1 Thu

    Development Review Board Meeting

    07::30PM, Village Hall - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL - 1st Floor - Community Room

  9. Jul 5 Mon

    Independence Day Holiday - Village Hall CLOSED

    12::00AM, Village Hall - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest, IL

  10. Jul 8 Thu

    Zoning Board of Appeals

    07::30PM, Village Hall - 1st Floor - COMMUNITY ROOM - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL

« Older events | Newer events »


Calendar feed


River Forest Community Calendar

Now available, an integrated calendar of all the events in River Forest.
Explore events »