Calendar

« Older events | Newer events »

  1. Sep 26 Mon

    Village Board of Trustees Meeting

    07::00PM, Village Hall - 1st Floor - COMMUNITY ROOM - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL

  2. Sep 28 Wed

    Board of Fire and Police Commissioners Meeting

    06::00PM, Village Hall - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL - 1st Floor - Community Room

  3. Oct 3 Mon

    Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Advisory Group

    07::00PM, Dominican University, 7900 W. Division Street, River Forest, IL 60305
    Parmer Hall (Room # on agenda)

  4. Oct 5 Wed

    Economic Development Commission Meeting

    06::00PM, Village Hall - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL - 1st Floor - Community Room

  5. Oct 6 Thu

    Development Review Board Meeting

    07::30PM, Village Hall - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL - 1st Floor - Community Room

  6. Oct 10 Mon

    Village Board of Trustees Meeting

    07::00PM, Village Hall - 1st Floor - COMMUNITY ROOM - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL

  7. Oct 11 Tue

    Sustainability Commission Meeting

    07::00PM, Village Hall - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL - COMMUNITY ROOM

  8. Oct 12 Wed

    Age Friendly Advisory Ad Hoc Committee Meeting

    06::00PM, Village Hall - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL - Community Room

  9. Oct 13 Thu

    Zoning Board of Appeals

    07::30PM, Village Hall - 1st Floor - COMMUNITY ROOM - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL

  10. Oct 17 Mon

    Committee of the Whole Meeting

    07::00PM, Village Hall - 1st Floor - COMMUNITY ROOM - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL

« Older events | Newer events »


Calendar feed


River Forest Community Calendar

Now available, an integrated calendar of all the events in River Forest.
Explore events »