Calendar

« Older events | Newer events »

  1. Apr 30 Thu

    Deer Management Ad Hoc Committee Meeting

    07::00PM, Village Hall - 1st Floor - COMMUNITY ROOM - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL

    3 attachments | audio

  2. May 13 Wed

    Deer Management Ad Hoc Committee Meeting

    07::00PM, Village Hall - 1st Floor - COMMUNITY ROOM - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL

    3 attachments | audio

  3. Jun 2 Tue

    Deer Management Ad Hoc Committee Meeting

    07::30PM, Village Hall - 1st Floor - COMMUNITY ROOM - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL

    3 attachments | audio

  4. Jun 9 Tue

    Deer Management Ad Hoc Committee Meeting

    07::30PM, Village Hall - 1st Floor - COMMUNITY ROOM - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL

    3 attachments | audio

  5. Jun 16 Tue

    Deer Management Ad Hoc Committee Meeting

    07::30PM, Village Hall - 1st Floor - COMMUNITY ROOM - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL

    3 attachments | audio

  6. Jun 23 Tue

    Deer Management Ad Hoc Committee Meeting

    07::30PM, Village Hall - 1st Floor - COMMUNITY ROOM - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL

    3 attachments | audio

  7. Jul 20 Mon

    Deer Management Ad Hoc Committee Meeting - CANCELLED

    07::30PM, Village Hall - 1st Floor - COMMUNITY ROOM - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL

  8. Aug 25 Tue

    Deer Management Ad Hoc Committee Meeting

    07::30PM, Village Hall - 1st Floor - COMMUNITY ROOM - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL

    2 attachments | audio

  9. Sep 29 Tue

    Deer Management Ad Hoc Committee Meeting - RESCHEDULED

    07::30PM, This meeting has been rescheduled to Wednesday, October 7, 2020. 

  10. Oct 7 Wed

    Deer Management Ad Hoc Committee Meeting - RESCHEDULED

    07::30PM, This meeting will be rescheduled to another date.  Meeting information will be posted as soon as it is available. 

« Older events | Newer events »


Calendar feed


River Forest Community Calendar

Now available, an integrated calendar of all the events in River Forest.
Explore events »